Alisa Besher
Events Coordinator
tel: 212-817-2004
email: abesher@gc.cuny.edu

Katherine Carl
Deputy Director and James Gallery Curator
tel: 212-817-2007
email: kcarl@gc.cuny.edu

Stephon Lawrence
Managing Editor
Lost & Found
email: slawrence2@gc.cuny.edu

Jordan Lord
Administrator & Web Editor
tel: 212-817-2018
email: jlord@gc.cuny.edu

Sampson Starkweather
Publicity Coordinator
tel: 212-817-2023
email: sstarkweather@gc.cuny.edu

Kendra Sullivan
Associate Director
tel: 212-817-2009
email: ksullivan@gc.cuny.edu

Keith Wilson
Director
email: kwilson3@gc.cuny.edu